soo, hey it’s me Elle… I’m new to this and being honest don’t really have a clue what I’m doing. However I feel like expressing my thoughts and emotions an everyday Questions will help me an you to figure out why things do happen. Why one minute you have hundreds of friends and the next have none? Why people think it’s acceptable to just leave ? How to go on in life? How to handle break ups and tension? How to eliminate negativity from your life? Basically how to just breathe and smile and go on without any care in the world. Now I don’t know the answers to these myself as I’m only human an I need to make mistakes to learn but maybe as a blog and my viewers we can figure it out together an hopefully my ideas and opinions will help you to contribute whilst we figure out the happy path in life.

Leave a Reply

